Prince George’s County

The following Prince George’s County SBHC’s are sponsored by the Prince George’s County Health Department.

The Cool Springs Elementary School is sponsored by the Mary’s Center.

  • Bladensburg High School
    4200 57th Avenue
    Bladensburg, MD 20710
  • Fairmont Heights High School
    6501 Columbia Park Road
    Hyattsville, MD 20785
  • Northwestern High School
    7000 Adelphi Road
    Hyattsville, MD 20782
  • Oxon Hill High School
    6701 Leyte Drive
    Oxon Hill, MD 20745
  • Cool Springs Elementary School
    8910 Riggs Road
    Adelphi, MD 20783

In partnership with Prince George’s County Public Schools, Prince George’s County Health Department is pleased to offer comprehensive adolescent health services for students enrolled at Bladensburg, Fairmont Heights, Northwestern and Oxon Hill High Schools. Please call the SBHCs for more information or to make an appointment at the numbers listed above.

Prince George’s County Health Department Contacts:

Diane J. Young, RN, MS
Associate Director: Family Health Services Division

Angela Macklin, NP
Program Chief. Family Health Services Divison

Prince George’s County Health Department
1701 McCormick Drive, Suite 100
Largo, MD 20774

Mary’s Center Contact:

Michael Nidel
Director of School Based Health Services
8908 Riggs Road
Adelphi, MD 20783
301-485-3247 ex1341