Montgomery County

The following Montgomery County SBHC’s are sponsored by the Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services

  • Broad Acres Elementary School
    710 Beacon Drive
    Silver Spring, MD 20903
  • Gaithersburg Elementary School
    36 N. Summit Avenue
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
  • Gaithersburg High School
    100 South Caroline Street
    Baltimore, MD 20877
  • Harmony Hill Elementary School
    13407 Lydia Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20906
  • Highland Elementary School
    3100 Medway Street
    Silver Spring, MD 20902
  • New Hampshire Estates Elementary School
    8720 Carroll Avenue
    Silver Spring, MD 20903
  • Northwood High School
    919 University Boulevard West
    Silver Spring, MD 20901
  • Rolling Terrace Elementary School
    705 Bayfield St.
    Takoma Park, MD 20912
  • Summit Hall Elementary School 
    101 West Deer Park Road
    Gaithersburg, MD 20877
  • Viers Mill Elementary School
    117111 Joseph Mill Road
    Silver Spring, MD 20906
  • Watkins Mill High School
    10301 Apple Ridge Road
    Gaithersburg, MD 20879
  • Weller Road Elementary School 
    5701 Grosvenor Lane
    Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Wheaton High School 
    12401 Dalewood Drive
    Silver Spring, MD 20906

Somatic health services are provided at each site by the Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services. Social Services (case management, positive youth development, family support) and mental health services are provided via contractors through the Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services – Children, Youth, and Families Division.

Montgomery County Department of Health Contacts:

Joan Glick
Senior Administrator

Brenda Russo
Nurse Administrator

Melinda McCartin
Nurse Administrator

Sharon Crowe
Nurse Administrator

Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
401 Hungerford Drive, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850